Why is he so hated?

Why is he so hated?

makes too much money and is an e celeb drama faggot

"I suck dicks for a living and a very much enjoy cum" - Sargon of Akkad

I'm a kike faggot–Sargoy of cuckkad

Because he's a liberal who sits on the fence for every issue.

yeah. i like dr randomercam more for that reason ;).

because he's an egalitarian faggot that rejects biology. He is a classic SJW which is ironic because his whole stance is against SJWs.

This tbh. delusions of grandeur.

He's a JEW!!11 XDDDD

Having said that, he really doesn't seem to say much of anything sometimes.

HE CALLED >>HIMSELF

HE SAID ENGLISH LIBERAL YOU STUPID AMERIMUTT, COMPLETE DIFFERENCE OMG KILL YOURSELF

I didn't say he's not a Liberal.

It's not different, you dumb nigger. He's a classical liberal, it has the same meaning in the USA and England.

Because he thinks he's more intelligent than he is

What, you don't?

because sargcuck of blackdad is a quadroon nigger descendant raising someone else's child.

Who is that and why should I give a fuck

rimjob of akkad

I bet you're a baby boomer.

I'm technically a millennial

Dey so jelly.

even worse

Fuck that fag. He's a juden.

I like his work.
Fuck me, right?

Do you understand biology? Or are you just parroting what Holla Forums tells you?

THE MITOCHONDRIA IS THE POWERHOUSE OF THE CELL

because he believes that "white people" don't exist. So fuckin based. Of course, non-whites exist and he hates SJWs for claiming that race is social construct. The dude is so fucking knowledgeable.

sounds like you're conflating race and culture

the reason he doesnt believe the white race exists is because there is no genetic makeup or gene or anything you can find that identifies it as such.

Tell me where does the border of white people stop? Are slavic people included? What about mediterranian, people from india or the middleeast?

Who is he?

well, the refinery of the cell. it synthesises adenosine triphosphate.