I'm going to spam LSU tonight

I'm a student at LSU and thought spamming the quad and student union with fliers and chalk ahead of the faggot Jew's visit tomorrow would give us some publicity, fan the flames of the meme war

just wondering if any of you have some good flier ideas? I'm leaving in about an hour after I get some chalk from walmart

Other urls found in this thread:

newobserveronline.com/israel-bars-refugees-builds-wall-while-jews-support-refugee-invasion-of-europe/
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

Godspeed user. I'm an LSU alum but thankfully I got out before they tore down every last tree on Burbank to build apartment complexes (making traffic a nightmare) and of course the massive flooding that BTFO the city.

Did they ever finish the UREC?

If you can gather a small group of Holla Forumsack friends why don't you dress professionally and perhaps pass out flyers with subtle redpills in Free Speech alley (or whatever it was called, I avoided that stretch)

Wait, Milo is coming to LSU? Shit how have I not heard about this.

Ask him about the Milo "white men's scholarship fund" where he actually just pocketed all of the money. Or ask him as a jew, why do most of his fellow jews support open borders and mass immigration in the US but are suddenly super-conservative and anti-immigrant when it comes to ISrael.

I tried getting dudes from the dailystormer bookclub together but they can't make it to baton rouge

being user, I'm of course friendless, but LSU I find is an especially pozzed campus, even by poz standards. I wouldn't be surprised if I'm the only Holla Forums there

THIS

Could also mention all the jewish organisations that are assisting the influx of sniggers, including Israel itself.

newobserveronline.com/israel-bars-refugees-builds-wall-while-jews-support-refugee-invasion-of-europe/

draw pepe in a trump hat