I need your help, Holla Forums. I need a job

I need your help, Holla Forums. I need a job.

I'm 20 years old, have never been officially employed before, and dropped out of high school due to excessive allergies and earned a GED. I am studying driving rules right now and my existential dread is setting in.
The truth is that I know absolutely nothing about survival in the real world, and my parents are the absolute worst at teaching that sort of thing. I'm convinced they're putting absolutely 0% effort into helping me find employment and do not care if I live in their house for the rest of my life.

I don't know where to apply to. I do not know what ideal distance is for the undoubtedly minimum wage job I am going to be taking. I don't even know how favorable a high school diploma is compared to a GED, how my medical history is going to affect my employment, and how I would be able to land a job despite that if it ever gets in the way.

I am shit out of luck in the middle of the dark with a flashlight whose batteries expired years ago.
What do I do? Where do I search? What do I settle for?

meep meep hey retard go to your nearest McDonalds or Walmart and ask for a job there and if you don't get one then just keep putting in your applications eventually you will get a call back those places don't care about your level of education they hire kids who are still in high school just be persistent tbh no homo

STARVE OR GET FAT? BOTH BAD FOR WAR
WHEN U HAVE FOOD
GIVE SOME AWAY TO MAKE ALLIES, IF NO ONE IS AROUND LEAVE SOME AROUND
IF SOMEONE IS AROUND FOOD WILL GO MISSING
AND TO TEST FOR POISON DO THIS FIRST
ENEMY WILL WANT FOOD
SOMETIMES ONLY TO DESTROY YOU, TO STARVE YOU
THEY KNOW IT IS WHAT YOU NEED MOST
BAIT
TOUGH ENEMY WILL LOOK FOR YOUR FOOD
WAIT FOR THEM TO SHOW UP AND YOU WILL LEARN MOST VALUABLE LESSON IN WAR; WHO IS THE ENEMY?
TOUGHEST ENEMY GIVES YOU FOOD, TO BE YOUR FRIEND AND MAKE YOU SOFT SO THEY CAN MAKE YOU INTO WHAT THEY WANT