Linux BTFO again

Huh, that wasn't so hard now was it loonixfags?

Other urls found in this thread:

en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Startup_Disk_Creator
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Black_box
web.archive.org/web/20170601111657/http://wiki.c2.com/?TheKenThompsonHack
yro.slashdot.org/story/16/06/10/1350245/visual-studio-2015-c-compiler-secretly-inserts-telemetry-code-into-binaries?SetFreedomCookie
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/ANT_(network)
www-ssl.intel.com/content/dam/www/public/us/en/documents/white-papers/core-vpro-2nd-generation-core-vpro-processor-family-paper.pdf
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Operating_system_Wi-Fi_support#Microsoft_Windows
wired.com/2015/07/researchers-hack-air-gapped-computer-simple-cell-phone/
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

motherfucker inb4ed me

?????????????????

It's like you want the NSA in your business. GNU+Hobo is the future, windows is finished.

Why I don't use Linux:
I'm not a programmer
X11 is garbage
Graphics drivers are garbage
No Adobe Premiere
No Rufus
VPN leaks my IP
gayms

You don't need to be

true... but thats not a deal breaker

fixable.

They won't waste any of your hard earned bandwidth, user. They're not complete assholes.

I am a programmer and don't use Linux.

This is what loonix fanatics don't want you to know: Most programmers don't use loonix. That's why there's so much more software for windows.

Half the programs I'd want to use have no binaries for Linux. I don't want to spend hours figuring out compilers and dependencies just to try a program that I will probably not stick with. OK compiling from source isn't programming. Dont care tbh

My girlfriend gets paid ~$70k a year to use Premiere and Avid Media Composer. She is not going to quit her job just so she can switch to OpenShot or Blender.

Didn't work for me. The files copied but my mobo won't boot from dd'd USB's. I followed the instructions, set the boot flag in gparted, blah blah blah. I think dd probably worked better before UEFI was a thing. Unetbootin, WinUSB, etc dont work, either