Meme the greenscreen

Okay, I thought the "green screen" shit was just a conspiracy theory, but this looks fake as hell. So let's have some fun and change where she's giving the speech.

Other urls found in this thread:

archive.is/pUuWZ
archive.fo/xx8Ra
youtube.com/watch?v=ohmajJTcpNk
reuters.com/video/2016/09/19/clinton-trumps-comments-aid-extremists?videoId=369889115
i.sli.mg/oUUgJ7.png
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chroma_key
youtube.com/watch?v=VwydJ5vyxjU
youtube.com/watch?v=NnUg9ztXWoI
twitter.com/AnonBabble

I'm a film student fucking waste of a degree but my experience tells me this is definitely green screen. You can see around the edges of her hair, there's that green "aura" that seems to be coating her hair. This is because the color of her hair makes the light reflective, and when you're standing against a green screen, the bounce light from the green screen to your hair tends to be green.

Just saying.

I know. I'm agreeing with you. It's the hair that gives it away.

she looks like Mick and June from this video

I know you were agreeing user. I was just agreeing with you.

link?

Start making vids of her in front weird shit, like 9/11, a Just Bieber video, Hitler rallies, Talking while Obama's talking in the back on mute, etc.

made a template for y'all since OP is a fagot

Hey now. You know who else got a film degree? Sam fucking Hyde. You should do something with it brah.

I know 90% of people here recently are fucking pathetic newfags but

You guys know this happened like 3 weeks, a month ago right? I have proof somewhere, I think on my work PC.

Audience members recording cell phone clearly showing white, blank room background.

I seen this going around recently and honestly didnt think thered be any controversy. Its not an exaggeration, hoax, theory… She does it a lot and I and many other anons have old proof

we can't. we don't have the original green screen footage

>>>/4chan/

I have many uses for this. Thank you, user.

sage

God's work!