Go watch Kong: Skull Island user, it's totally fun and not pozzed as fuck...

Well… Your argument is horrible and also I hate you user, but it's at the dollar theater and I have nothing better to spend these two dollars on, so I guess I'll watch it.

-Brie Larsen is a blight to look at. She has no emotional range, her smiling face is hideous, and she has "troi titty syndrome" in that she looks flat in one scene and busty in the next.
-"I'm an anti-war photographer."
-"You shouldn't have come here" = anti colonialism message.
-"The natives don't really age, they don't have conflict or personal property, they're passed all that." Fuck off, commie. Their lives sound boring and pointless.
-The military is the bad guy.
-Black scientist guy's a terrible actor.
-Actually to be honest, other than Samuel L. Jackson for some reason all the black actors in this are terrible. The comic relief soldiers are awful.
-Oh, it's a white male soldier sacrifices himself scene, and you made it extra pointless by having his sacrifice be meaningless.
-The dialog is awful.
-The scenes move along at a choppy pace in the beginning, the character introductions are terrible. A lot of the special effects have this same problem.

And this after someone got me to waste two thours watching Bling Ring? That's two strikes, Holla Forums. I'll have to stop listening to your suggestions at all if someone were to try to start viral marketing some Sony movie.

Watch John Carter if you liked Mummy. It's fun.

I liked John Carter. I wish they had made more of them, or more movies like them.

You're the faggot who watched skull island to begin with and thought it ever looked good. Bling ring is great, shut your face comparing it to a literal shit flinging fest

oops I stopped reading, wonder why ;^)

Because you're no longer interested in bugchasing since you've been pozzed?

heh, typical poleddit, can't even grasp what i'm saying.