My First Jewess

As the the age of jewish hegemony is coming to an end in the US, let us reminisce about our first jewess crush.

Here is mine - Shiri Appleby.

Who's yours?

:^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^) hehe

Buffy was fucking garbage

O-oh my. you can't really love a jewess if you can't handle their state of mind caused by generations of inbreeding I guess

Otherwise known as Jewtits.

She's the only reason I'd ever sit through a gay phone ad completely.
In retrospect, it made sense she was a Jew.

I wish I was an SS officer in a concentration camp with her as a prisoner, so I could defile her pussy before shoving her shapely ass in the oven as it leaks out my potent white seed.

Now that's what I like to call a sticky final solution

I was in my early 20s when this one became famous. Still think she's hot tbh.

Everyone I've met tells me the same line

Normies make my brain numb.

I'd fuck her.

You'd anything, but you will forever be a neverfuck.

How's things holding up in the basement Moishe?

Back to SA, your fellow goons miss you.

That's one hell of a claim you got there, friendo.

Wew, just go home to cuckchan already, cuckfaggot.

Ti's the truth.

no.

It amazes me how the titular character can be the worst one in that show.

them evil jewish boobs

I think she was outclassed by another kikess on that show

Khazar milkers hnnngg

Willow and Xander were far more annoying than Buffy.

Uh-huh

They're all jewish, haven't you goys figured it out yet?

If jews can act white and still be jews, why can't white act jew but be white?

Who said anything about acting?

this is Holla Forums

LOL xD you goys are so stupid.. :p

DRUMPF IS A CUCK
BIGOTS ABSOLUTELY BTFO