Cold Fusion Reactor

Some user on halfchan Holla Forums posted schematics for a cold fusion reactor. This might be fake so are there any sciencefags out there that can confirm this?

Other urls found in this thread:

youtu.be/nYxlpeJEKmw
youtu.be/uK367T7h6ZY
youtu.be/yGhEdcwXxdE
youtube.com/watch?v=YUr7EVc44f8
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Project_Orion_(nuclear_propulsion)
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Project_PACER
fissilematerials.org/library/ipfm15.pdf
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

Link if anyone's interested
boards.4chan.org/pol/thread/89019860

sage
Fucking kill yourself

2nd Pic:
You expect me to believe someone invented a cold fusion reactor but doesn't know how to spell "laser"?

Yes, I am a scientist and that looks like a cold fusion reactor

Science user here, I can totally confirm this.
Gentleman, this user has indeed discovered the secret plans to a cold fusion reactor…
Gold star for OP
NOW FUCK OFF BACK TO CUCKCHAN

Oh fuck off

Could be an innocent typo

That's why I'm wondering if anyone here that works with stuff like this can confirm

The inventor wrote jokingly?

I've known plenty of scientists with atrocious spelling. You just don't see it now due to spellcheck

GODDAMNIT U FUCKING FAGGOTS LEARN TO SAGE

test

We'll never be allowed to have cold fusion. It would make oil only useful for its byproducts in plastic manufacturing and the like. Why, America would have all the oil it would need for industrial production as it wouldn't be needed for power. Then who would fight Israel's wars in the Middle East?

Science user Here.

NIGGERS FROM PLANET CUCKCHAN

NEED TO GO THE FUCK BACK TO CUCKCHAN

counter-sage because you're retarded

Reported for obvious spam.

If this turned out to be real and the government attempted to cover this up I'm sure there would be outrage.

How am I spamming? You're such a fucking baby, grow up faggot.

lol probly a trap why dont u try it op

sage

Guys don't fall for it this makes chlorine gas.

epic