Alright niggers, find me a luxury car that is classy and not ostentatious

alright niggers, find me a luxury car that is classy and not ostentatious.
i have no price limit.

Other urls found in this thread:

bentleymotors.com/en/models/bentayga/bentayga-mulliner.html
twitter.com/AnonBabble

how do you have money chad you seem kinda like a NEET

You live in France go ride a bike you lazy nigger

i'm a Trader, i spend ll my day in front of my screens. but thats not the question.

no price limit?
mercedes maybach…

thats a passenger car, you can't drive it yourself unless you're a chauffer

not a car.

not a car, but quite interesting.

wtf happened to "no price limit"?
just buy a fuckin chauffeur then, moneybags…

moar

-
Fuck you, Jim

bentleymotors.com/en/models/bentayga/bentayga-mulliner.html

-Fuck you, Jim

i like driving, and a chauffer will probably tell about my age questionable gfs.
i need some privacy.

isn't it a bit vulgar?

IMO it's just a little sleeker than other SUV's. Or are you embarrassed about the name? It would help if you would say why you're asking about this on a Dutch windmill building forum. Did you come into some money, do you wrongly imagine you soon will come into some money, are you just looking for a component for your latest novel or daydream…?

-
Fuck you, Jim

i just want a car that would make it easier for me to pick up.
not that i'm having difficulties doing it, its just that i'm getting old and i don't have as much patience as i used to.
i have to make sure the car is luxurious enough to get chicks wet but not ostentatious to make me look like a fucking prick or a rapper and drive most chicks away.
it has to be classy.