Dieting

Does it work? I was looking at the Keto diet but I work as a cook so I have to try the food there, do you guys have some good diet plans? plz help

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=E484qiQXxzM&t=202s
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

never heard of Keto, I just usually switch up on my usual Coke. friend of mine drinks diet Pepsi, no big deal tbh

Eat little enough to where your body feels the need to burn its fat stores for energy and you'll lose weight, its not rocket science it just feels horrible and you'll hate it.

keto works very well if you're committed and don't cheat (exept for thhe ance a week chheat day). though I wouldn't recommend it if you have to be cognitively at your peak level because it becomes very hard to fuel your brain if you're not eating carbs. Just don't eat like a phat americunt, skip the processed foods and do some exercise. If you're american, i recommend going vegan altogether because holy fucking hell your meats, eggs and dairy are FULL of nasty nasties

this will save your life and it doesn't involve any sort of snowflake specifications to annoy people or discourage you

If you have an appetite problem, start smoking. Lost 10lbs in the first month without major effort. You could argue that smoking is expensive, but when it reduces you to 1.5 meals a day, it doesn't affect costs too much.

And if you have appetite problems in the other direction you could always smoke weed instead of tobacco.
I always had problems gaining weight growing up, my doctors thought I was anemic.
But ever since I became a pothead thats no longer been an issue. In fact I'm considering quitting for awhile because the weight gain just doesn't stop as long as I keep smoking and I'm sure I'll end up fat if I keep it up.
Its helped me understand why fat people have such an issue losing weight though, resisting the munchies sucks and I couldn't imagine having them even while sober like fat people do.