PEPE PRESIDENTIAL CAMPAIGN

GERMAN LÜGENPRESSE NOT TOUCHING THAT SHIT

German Holla Forumslack here. I work as a trainee at the ZDF capital studio in Berlin. Nothing fancy but I just came out of the editorial meeting for the political agenda for today which I attended as part of my traineeship. They decide which political topics make it into the heute journal. US elections are a new focus ever since Hillary collapsed, several journalists were given tasks to suggest and write contributions that could be used for the show today.

"Editor looks at his co-editor with raised eyebrow, he slightly shakes his head."

Guys, what has been set in motion will destroy the Lügenpresse and the entire system with it. They cant ignore it, but they cant adress it. As of today I am more certain than ever that we will prevail.
They have no idea that there is one of those ebil whait subremasists participating and blogging about their meeting. Also I am posting while shitting.

Feels good man

called it twelve years ago

Insulting a jester doesn't get very far.

praise kek

don't need to repeat yourself m8

But yes, this really is great news. The media in my country (Shitpostistan) has been talking about the body double/health conspiracy theory, but they haven't covered Pepe just yet - I'm honestly curious to see if they'll try.

We’re too ridiculous for even the LEFT to address
They still don’t understand that’s why we’re winning

Praise him.

Good news thanks for the info.

You krauts and your scheiß

That first image is why we will win.
The Deplorables
We turn every attack back against (((them))) with memes that are better and funnier than ANYTHING they can come up with.
I remember reading a quote from some spirituality type author who said after years of seeking, learning, evolving, his best advice was:
"When they come at you with negative energy, come back with all the positive energy you have"