Kundalini

Explain what this is, will you? I know that it's some kinda meditation practice that will force your bitch ass into The Avatar State or something, but most videos and explanations are quite vague about it. You ever tried it? What's it like? Can you really go insane if you try it?

Other urls found in this thread:

angelfire.com/empire/serpentis666/Yoga.html
docdro.id/mzybgHc
suzanneliephd.blogspot.com/search?q=kundalini
sananda.website
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

I'm a Holla Forums veteran, I hope pic related can attract posters on a thread that is meant to die without a single reply. You will see this self-sustaining meme take hold of the attention you wanted it.

You're welcome.
t. Holla Forums veteran

is that a self-sustaining meme? NICE

get out nigger

there is something so self-sustaining on that pic user, I was going to post on a white nationalist interracial thread, but I had to come to this thread first

is it me or is that image self-sustaining without the internet?

I had to come to this thread to check out this pic, not disappointed btw tbqh.

I know right?

you niggers need to back to the fucking farm and build an irrigation channel.

nice meme user, it feels like that meme can go on forever

> (((anti-self-sustaining meme shill))) comes in like clockwork
when will the kikes ever learn? memes are for whites only

nice self-sustaining meme, you're definitely bro tier for posting this

best post in a long time

when will SORECHAN learn? you can't force memes to be successful

there is something so self-sustaining in your post

I feel the same way

It's all natural and organic, just ask Dysnomia, he has access to posters' post history… he can screencap it and show all those anons (myself included) are all unique and diverse individual with our own post history.

(((niggers)))

fucking awesome

(((niggers)))

I want to know more about self-sustaining memes, how are they different from a computer worm?