XD XD

So how do i charcoal suicide? Do i just light some charcoal in my bedroom and fall asleep or do i have to do it a certain way?

Other urls found in this thread:

8ch.net/suicide/res/4543.html
lostallhope.com/suicide-methods/statistics-most-lethal-methods
twitter.com/AnonBabble

8ch.net/suicide/res/4543.html

How did you just find a thread like that? Like an exact thread for my question. Are you also going to do it this method?

no i have a different method, but i've been researching techniques for a few months now. don't want to fuck it up and be unsuccessful then be left impaired or something. that board is good, though.

(oh and yeah, i had already known that thread was there so was easily able to find it), i think their might be a couple more on this method in the catalog too

yeah because it's fucking hard to jump heads-first off a building or just helium-exit.
fucking emo kids these days

So how are you going to do it?

Tbh i just want a peacefull no pain death. Something like falling asleep and not waking up. I pressume the guy want's the same thing. To jump you needs balls and is not % 100 effective. and helium tanks and other noble gases now have small traces of oxygen in them to prevent suicide. Charcoal still is one of the best methods available

jump isn't guaranteed death, helium exit-bag method is super inaccessible now because of manufacturer's putting more oxygen content in there to prevent suicides from happening

i'm moreso making sure i'm not making the cliche permanent decision based on a temporary problem, and also that i know how to deal with things like overriding the brain's natural mechanism of having an aimless will to survive - and being able to pull the trigger when im ready to go. the last thing i want to do is have an unsuccessful attempt and then be left in a half-brain functioning state to live out the rest of my life

cool post though, faggot.

pic related (after taking large amount of cns depressants+alcohol)