Need advice Holla Forums

I need some advice Holla Forums i have been inside my room for about 10 years now the only time i come out is to use the bathroom or for food but other than that i am in it 24/7 and all i have been doing for the past 10 years is stareing at a stupid computer monitor all night in the dark for the most part so yeah i guess you can call me a hikikomori i guess anyway i am tired of wasting away im 24 years old now and i want to get back into society but i'm too afraid i really can't decide wether i should just be self-employed and be a hikikomori who works from home or try to go back out into the world what should i do Holla Forums??.

You're on the internet why are you even bothering to lie

Im not lying why would you think i am??.

I'm at the 20 year mark

How old are you user?.

Start drinking liquor. The time will just fly by and you wont have to worry about your future.

I do drink sometimes but not a heavy drinker.

drink more then

I dont think that will help if anything it will make it worse especially if i end up drunk and throw up or something.

Too many run on sentences, feels like it was written by a meth addicted fuck

Volunteer at your local charity. If you're useless enough they might pay you. If you're especially incompetent you can start working for the government.

What will you do when your enablers/parents die? You have to plan for this shit, OP. If you don't starve to death first, the state will take your shit away, drug you up, and put you in a group home with a room mate that is more fucked up than you are. They will make you learn to cook and clean, and you will be forced to work at Goodwill or as a greeter at WalMart. I can't think of anything more torturous.

If you like animals, get a dog. If you give a shit about it it'll force you to be responsible and take it for walks every day. Also you'll need money for it's food. Just find a stray, most areas are lousy with 'em.