Pol basically became nu/pol/

They are officially 100% hivemind now. Now alternative views allowed anymore.

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=ZZo4RRYyvBg
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

oh and I forgot to write another thing:
- Trumpsky also wants to officially condemn white nationalists from now on (or whatever type of paper he signed about this shit)
but hey, I guess this is just one of his 5D chess moves, right?

Welcome to the party, slowpoke.

ikr but Holla Forums does it too
trump is bowing to his kike masters

Holla Forums went to shit the moment he stepped into the oval office. i thought we would be his cruelest critics, but we opened our mouths as wide as possible and sucked his shit like there's no tomorrow. Sad! maybe one day we will correct our ways. he's a fun president, though

Are you trying to be unconvincing? Is that the point? I'm new to Holla Forums, someone pls explain.

>condemn (((white nationalism)))
Maybe if they didn't exclude other people from being considered "white", I would care

Raid is definately a bad reason for that ban
Rp or spam would be a better reason.

goddamn. i'll be damned if i lurked for 2 years just to have a faggot like yourself ask for hints. re-read it, and think briefly. that's how (You) should understand it. if you didn't, lurk more.

> OP is probably against esoteric immigration (despite been a net positive in society) and wants to (((deport))) them

HAHAHA.

Build bridges not (((FEMA walls))) faggot

This, mods only ban faggots. They might overban, but what did OP think would happen after the esoteric immigrants that made up HALF of Holla Forums left?!

lol, you thought I was serious? I was only pretending to be retarded.