WTF: Is Hillary on Drugs?

This recent video shows miss Hillary staggering, dazed. Unmistakably.

imgur.com/eXTHIPt

Other urls found in this thread:

en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sundowning_(dementia)
youtube.com/watch?v=oN8fA6o86P0
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

Here it is again

Yes, nigger. Where the fuck have you been?

Tbh fam, it just looks like she just wasn't paying attention and almost walked into a car but stopped herself right before she did it.

She is probably on drugs. Even above and beyond a typical person her age.

It looks like she had to sit down and get a hand to get out of the van instead of just hopping out.

I'm no doctor but she reminds me of my grandmother a few years before she died and her doctors called it "sun downing". She couldn't trust herself to walk so started shuffling around (not lifting her feet) and needed help with small steps and inclines.

And slowly losing her mind.

Just looks tired to me.

Obviously not paying as much attention as I shoulda.

I doubt it. She was looking directly at the car as she almost walked into it. There's a delayed response between recognition of the car as something not walk into, and her body's reaction, catching her before she fell down.

As an Aikidoka, I observe balance. Objectively IMHO, this old woman was so imbalanced, she nearly fell over.

What kinda drugs would do that to her?

en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sundowning_(dementia)

fuck off /inth/ shill

This thread has potential.

She could be just tired, but it looks rather weird to me.

Happens to me all the time, cars are so damn small these days I never see them until I bounce off them.

This, though this doesn't mean she isn't on drugs and it does not erase all the past evidence of her infirmity. I don't think this particular case is a good example of anything.