Political consultant AMA

Been meaning to do this for a while. I'm a political consultant for one of the bigger campaign houses - I'm not working on the US campaign because between Hillary's mercenary jews and Trump's complete lack of campaign infrastructure there's no money to made there.

AMA about polls, tactics, money, advertising, digital strategy, media. I'm around for a bit.

thanks op!

Will Trump win in your opinion?

q: can you fuck off?

how many dicks have you sucked?

most people got in through research. that is, they worked in polling and got good enough analytic credibility that the started their own field houses, or sold them to political operators. it's different everywhere, particularly in the US, where you get big name advisers and staffers who start their own lobbying companies that offer political services - but even those guys will have to either hire or sub contract to guys like me for campaigns because they can't read a regression analysis to save their asses.

not a lot of power over the talent themselves, but a lot over the messages. Research is incredibly accurate, obviously the polls you guys see in the media aren't, but if you paid a quarter mil for 3 months of qual/quant analysis you're going to know to the nth degree what people think and what they want - so we have that power.

it would be easy enough to reverse engineer opinion by fucking wholesale with the research field houses, that is, the guys who actually go out and do the surveys and focus groups. if you were organised.

fuck off

how many times have you Encouraged use of companies like correct the record?

1. Who's your favorite anime?
2. Do Asian girls really have sideways pussies?

Thanks

REDDITFAGGOTS GO HOME