Alt-Right Comedy/Animation Creation

Sam Hyde is pretty inspirational. I'm a pro animator and am a semi pro comedian.

I'm wondering:

A) How the fuck did Sam Hyde get a show in Kikewood? Where I know personally, Jews run every fucking aspect of it and common knowledge was you had to partner with a kike if you are a goy to pitch a show.

B) What kind of animated comedy would Holla Forums want to see on Jewtube?

I'd like to start making animation on JudenTube, but I want to drop subtle redpills like MDE World Peace, not be overtly 14/88 and shit.

What would you guys want to see? Maybe it'll get on a Kike cable network for keks.

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=hz-crDWmINk
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

Murdoch Murdoch is great. His most recent vids are kind of shitty, but his early stuff is great.

youtube.com/watch?v=hz-crDWmINk

you should probably just ask him

maybe its because it would create controversy, which would presumably cause people to watch it

An animated comedy about shitskins being shit, kikes being Satan spawn, cucks being cucks, etc. backed up by rigorous citations. That last part is important.

Like if somebody brings up nigger crime statistics have a citation actually pop up over the video.

That cartoon where he gassed Pierce and said there was room in the Alt-Right for kike faggots like Milo was pure cuckoldry.

Some of Murdoch Murdoch's new stuff is breddy gud. Hit and miss but I enjoy the content overall.

Make something yourself first.
If it's good then you get the accommodations (and further recommendations).
If it's shit then we laugh at you.
Don't make us your "ideas guy", especially in comedy because then the jokes aren't "yours" and then you're not inherently funny.

Post OC sketches.

I think MDE got the show because they are post-ironic, so it sort of slew under the radar. That or the execs who made the decision just never took the time to look up anything else Sam Hyde and MDE had ever done.