I'm a father :3

I adopted a loli. That's right. I went and adopted myself a genuine, 8-year-old girl. Now, before you say "lolicon" or "pedophile", know that I do not condone those things. I'm 26 years old, and I've just always wanted to help a child who couldn't help themselves. So I had saved up a good amount of money (to buy her clothes and games and a bed, etc) and drove down to the orphanage downtown. It took a while for someone to come and talk to me, but when they did they were all smiles. They were happy to see a young, successful (I'm a financial officer for Brinks) man willing to take on the responsibility of a family at such a young age. At least, that's what I was told.

Point in case, I looked around for a while to find a child that was VERY needy. I mean, needy to the point where no one wanted to be with her. But I wanted her to be cute, Holla Forums. I didn't want some ugly, fat child running around my condo causing all kinds of terror. I wanted to HELP a child who REALLY NEEDED IT. And then I found her. A small, quiet little girl in the back of the "play room" trying to read. I asked the CPSA why no one wanted to play with her. She told me that it was because the little girl was blind in one eye, and it had glazed over. The other children were creeped out, but I found a sort of charm in her because of that. I don't know Holla Forums, I like people with minute disabilities. Call it a complex.

Anyway, I tapped her on the shoulder and asked her her name. She looked up at me and didn't say anything. I looked at the CPSA and began to ask "Can she speak" but the little girl tugged my sleeve and said "Isis" and smiled softly. The CPSA's mouth went wide. I asked what was wrong, and the lady told me that 'Isis' hadn't spoken to anyone for a week, since she was so sad that no one seemed to like her, yet because i approached her immediately she seemed genuinely happy. I laughed at that and bent down to Isis' height.