Hello fellas...

Hello fellas, I'm a recently graduated civil engineer specialized in soil mechanics with expierience in roads and steel structures and I got some job options, help me choose one:
1: Slope stability analysis for minning company. Good money, late pay, big environmental issues (guilt for me).
2: Uncle's steel structure building company. Less pay, on date, no environmental issues, family job.
3: Road building company. Big company, low pay, on date, low environmental issues, chances of going abroad, implies leaving town and going to live on big scary city (Santiago, Chile).
4: Other option (you propose).

PS1: I live in La Serena, Chile
PS2: Im on weed, booze and coke

Pic related, image from my thesis work on soil arching effects for shoring piles systems wiith FEM

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=wsRWM8XvypM
youtube.com/watch?v=FKgIGAw2Fcc
twitter.com/AnonBabble

Here, have some webms while you think about it

Wtf. Ouija carrots?
Lol, good one.

1. Why late pay? Good money is good money.
2. Save this one for later when you really need it. Gain some experience first.
3. Going abroad is exciting but what's in Chile except desert, Mexicans and funny hats? Low pay stinks. Ruining Mother Earth sounds like the bester option.
What did you mean "abroad"?
This could land you in trouble "abroad".
4. CP.

What exactly do you do? Make sure the sand won't move?

Family business. You could end up running it.

1. Late pay, it's a small compay that makes the design of minning throwaway dams, so they get paid when the project is accepted, cashflow issues.
3. I mean abroad to study on Germany or other place that's not in Chile

It's more sort of like make sure the toxic disposal material won't destroy the whole valley's ecological balance and contaminate the drinking water for people

My cousin is big comp. for that