Rio Olympic Clusterfuck General

Thought it would be fun to have a new one of these, last one was fun. This way if you are like me and are a degenerate with insomnia, you have a place to talk about volleyball player's asses at 4am your local time, you can.
also, post general fuckups with empty seats, the green pool, crimes that will take place (we're only halfway though), sports waifus, etc…

A fear or so ago, could have had a decent thread like this on half-chan, simply bc it gets more traffic. no more, won't go near that fucking place since the douchebags thought it was a good idea to bring all of reddit onto the fucking site.

So if you're bored and just want to post general bullshit about Olympics, this is place (last one reached 400+ response, making a new one since we are now halfway through.

back to Holla Forums kid

hey fuck you asshole. The last one got 400 replies. I'm a 2nd year law student, one of the few on here with a decent IQ.
Blow it out your dead mother's ass.

Kek

I did not agree with the first post. Now I do.

What have I missed

lol back to Holla Forums kid

We already have a Rio thread going faggot.

Lad, hate to have to tell you this…

Good job faget.

On the other hand, seems kinda dumb to have /rio2016/ when it hasn't even hit 1,000 posts in an entire week. We could have just had threads here, it's not like there are better threads going on.

nice im an unemployed richfag! enjoy life lol

This! Tell me about the green pool!!

GET OUT

RUSSIA IS BEING BLACK BALLED
FUCK JEWLYMPICS!!!

It's so odd how fedora wankers put so much social and aesthetic value in their hats. Take this fellow, for example. His glasses are silly looking, he's overweight, can't grow a proper beard nor mustache, definitely needs to cut his hair because that style doesn't work on him…

But he thinks he looks like Humphrey Bogart once he puts on that hat. From where does this delusion stem?

Russia still has a couple hundred athletes competing user, try to keep up.