Help please

Hi guys.

I'm new to chans. I found you guys from an old gamergate (notyourshield lol) YouTube podcast. Anyway, browsing the boards I found the /r9k/ board.

Could someone please explain the difference between Holla Forums and /r9k/. I ask because the topics of posts on both boards seems quite random and yet quite similar. Is there a different culture on each board? Do the boards have the same rules? Those types of questions are what I'm asking.

Cheers you f*gs

Other urls found in this thread:

8ch.net/faq.html
encyclopediadramatica.rs/Main_Page
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

Holla Forums's more of a mix between r9k and Holla Forums

Also newfag here.

is this Holla Forums as cancerous as 4chan Holla Forums?

This is a really good quality bait thread. Too bad it's a bait thread.

i love bait threads and bbc

Holla Forums is only ironically shit.

"Holla Forums's more of a mix between r9k and Holla Forums"

o.k, but that still doesn't tell me what r9k is?

lurk moar

is it also ironically full of pedofags?

r9k is a bunch of virgins crying before they kill themselves.
And that's not me being mean that's how they market themselves.

I seriously hope you're just baiting and not actually from where i think you're from.

r9k is where cp is posted.

"lurk moar"

I did dude, but the post on r9k and Holla Forums are of the same substance.

Holla Forums tells you what it is, random. r9k has the same style of posting but why don't they just use Holla Forums ?

Holla Forums tries acting like r9k, r9k just "is"

"7089706"

I'm not here to start a war, just asking as I'm new to chans and this is the random board.

Ok now I know this is bait.

and yet you keep replying.

Have you tried not being a giant faggot op?

One greater than symbol greentexts, two quotes, or just click the name.

sage the thread

SAGE!

I can back this up. R9k is cancer on steroids.

Just went there, got cancer, can confirm