Norse Cosmology is Literally True

>THE PUREST WHITE RELIGION:
>NORSE MYTHOLOGY!
>JEW CONTROLLED CHRISTCUCKS WIPED THEM OUT!

Other urls found in this thread:

as-gard.com/
youtu.be/i1gHh__nIKM?t=2m40s
youtube.com/watch?v=qE0_mE5JFWU&list=PLV1Xd_c5-wta8HSKFx15qdV5L-pm5XvZA
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gaut
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

#opbeafag
Inb4 shill 1st reply - I eat toast for a living fam smhtbphwy

You are probably posting this because of the russian guy's video.

The information about trees is in the sixth article out of a series, without reading the first five articles you won't get the whole picture and the information will get corrupted.

Now you have to learn russian and read the source of that information as-gard.com/ to get the whole picture. Even though the author of the site strictly forbid translating and copying of his information, the youtuber broke it and made this goddamn mess.

The youtuber broke a rule of the site with that information, which is only for russian speakers, non russian speakers shouldn't have gotten this information.

Shit's manmade

Those videos say that so people don't learn the real truth.
The Russian is right.

The trees are correct, but flat earth isn't, the site I linked has much more info than in the video and there is where the information originated. Making video just about the trees is irresponsible, because it doesn't give full picture and translation corrupts the original meaning.

Mimers tree doesn't represent the physical world but the metaphysical.
Earth is still round and gravity is still as real as it was when it was defined by Thor throwing his hammer only to have it return to him.
Go be a babby somewhere else.

"Audio Corrected"

Is this thread a correct the record thread?

you say the flat earth isn't correct, but provide no evidence that we live on a ball?

The person who came up with the theory about the trees, rejects both flat earth and the theory that we live on surface.

sage