I'm a pickup artist, ask me anything

I'm a pickup artist, ask me anything.

Don't you think lying on the internet is wrong?

Can you draw me a Ford F-150?

So you get paid to lie?

How much would it cost to paint VanGogh's "Starry Night" on the tailgate of my Chevy Silverado 1500?

That would actually help pick up girls, because it implies you are an art buff yet still a rough and rugged man who owns and older chevy pickup truck.

Yeah, ok, whatever…how much would it be for you to do it?

so, now the that rape laws are getting worse
what are you going to do?

What' are good vape juice flavors?

Who was the 14th person to sign the Declaration of Independence?

Does your mother know where you are?

How much wood would a woodchuck chuck if a woodchuck could chuck wood?

Vaping is the new Fedora, avoid it. Women thing you're retarded if you're sucking on a vapor stick

My parents are deaaaaaddd (slap!)

Two trains leave the station at the same time, one from L.A. and one from NYC. If train A travels at 56 mph and Train B at 64 mph, when and where will they pass each other, and what color underwear is each conductor wearing?

I have a yard full of dogshit, will you come pick it up since you are so good at picking things up?

Such hostility, but I understand, as virginity can be frustrating. After fucking my GF 3 times last night and this morning I am quite relaxed.

Yeah, and the autist that made my lunch today was a "sandwich artist". I'm reeeal impressed, OP.

I'm not surprised. I bet your poor hand can't even lift a finger it is so relaxed.

This is a vaping thread who cares about what women think?

I'm a Holla Forumsfag. Women I don't like hit on me all the time. What's your point?

You should at least use the women you don't like as practice for women you want. Real world opportunities hone your resources and skills for finding the kind of woman that suits you.

i see apoint there

sage advice to be sure