Let's talk about DMT

I saw some videos explaining how to make some but i'm not sure if it's safe or not, since i have no experience whatsoever.
Did anyone here try?
Care to share tips?
Drugs general i guess.

I have this but never tried it

That might just be the same guy i saw on YouTube, i recognize some of the same stuff he was using.
I am not sure i wanna buy it because they might cut it.

It's a drug that will make you hallucinate, there is no more to it, it's not some magical God particle.

You're better off buying it, getting the crystals right is pretty hard.

dmt is not "the truth", u junkies

I've done it many times, but never made it. AMA.

No, your brain is the truth, and you get to see many hidden corners of it. Thus, DMT makes you see the truth.

oh, yeah? Whats the last scientific discovery made exclusively due to being high on dmt?

They haven't been made yet, because it's illegal. Try it yourself, it's not a narcotic. It has no side effects.

what's the easiest way to obtain it as someone with no social connections? Every time I ask about getting drugs it's like "just ask your friends, someone's bound to know somebody" but I literally don't have any friends.

Buy it from the deep web (ie. AlphaBay) domestically. Drugs in domestic mail isn't found.

oh, and it being illegal stopped them from taking it?
Riiiiight.
Come at me, once u get science behind any of your apologetics for getting stoned off your ass.
Not being under any influence proved itself to be the most reliable way of progress and not dying

Amphetamines arent legal and you are faggot.

DMT is not an amphetamine, silly.

Take a minute to consider that you might be wrong. Imagine you did it. And no one who has ever done it HASN'T changed their skeptical opinions. It lasts for 10 minutes at most, and practically EVERYONE who has tried it testifies its power and potential for expanding the range of your conscious thought.

These are "drugs" that have been used by humans for millennia.