An otherworldly being comes to you and says that he'll buy you an iPhone7+ for your birthday...

An otherworldly being comes to you and says that he'll buy you an iPhone7+ for your birthday, or you can pay 300 dollars for a S7 edge, which do you choose?

Tell him to kill himself

Tell him to be my friend. ;_;

JUST

Which ever I can sell for more.

Why the fuck do I have a sage on my name all of the sudden?

Because you are wise

tell him to fuck off back to israel

take the iphone and sell it and keep my master race oneplus3

I'd take the iPhone 7+, sell it, and use the money to buy cheap Android phones for the next 30 years or so. I don't use my smartphone intensively or for heavy applications, because I usually have a laptop with me, so as long as it can be rooted and is still reasonably current-decade I'm ok with it. My current phone cost €60 and I've been using it for at least two years now.

An otherworldly being comes to you and says that he'll buy you an iPhone7+ for your birthday, or you can get a S7 edge, which do you choose?

Get iphone 7+, sell it and buy whatever phone you want.

How's the LTE? I heard it couldn't pick up the signal reliably even in big cities.

Not yet but soon. I'm a poorfag so no sluts for me.

Start a thread tonight with your review on OP3. I don't trust website review people because they're taking money to review these products.

capture him in a power crystal and stick him in my harmonic modulator to harvest the free memetic energy tbh

Why the fuck would I want either? I'll suck his dick and give him $1000 if he gives me a good modern phone with a slide-out keyboard, though.

what a fag

I'm desperate, because I remember an era when people realized how fucking clumsy and shit touch-screens are compared to physical buttons.

Get with the times gramps

You're lucky I can't find that photo of a kid using his touchscreen's keyboard while having a physical keyboard on his lap

Should I buy a S7 now or wait for S8