fsi-languages.yojik.eu/#
russianlessons.net
masterrussian.com
russianpod101.com
memrise.com
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

I am not putting that much effort in for 3DPD

kek

The Russian language sucks. I can tell by looking at their alphabet.
Most of the letters have the same upper case as lower case, which makes it difficult to write. And the letters are more complex than they need to be, too many strokes makes it harder to write fast. Also it has 33 letters, which is way too many letters considering that english has 26 and even that could be made smaller. C and K are redundant in English.

Basically, English is the best language on the planet in terms of being able to write it easily/quickly and read it easily/quickly.

Because I'm trying to learn French and Icelandic.

Russian seems cool but hard as fuck.

What are they saying?

I'm still learning German

because I don't care about Russia or it's people

because i can't seem to find time between schoolwork and being a lazy fuck. i already failed a class last semester because i was doing too much of the latter.
the university i'll be going to next year has three fucking courses in it and a whole minor program in eastern european studies super refreshing to see after all the 'african american studies' horseshit you see infesting colleges these days so i'll be diving headfirst into that once i get there.

Being lazy as fuck.
Learning english by myself was enough.

Hitler was great and all, but German is honestly just unattractive to listen to. It's too harsh sounding.

this, even spoken by the most innocent, well-meaning person in the world, german would still be a gross language.

i'd love to learn russian properly but i'm just too lazy tbh

I've made a huge mistake

Germany should have been burned to the ground, completely, for centuries. Those agressive cunts brought misery so often in Europe…More than anybody else. They're a threat, they've always been a threat.