People will be acting like idiots in public soon

Some of my friends have been talking to me about this Pokemon Go thing.

I'm not good at starting threads, not really Political this is more a social thing.

This looks like its gonna be huge, more games will probably copy the format, i think that pretty soon its gonna be normal to see guys lost in a world of their own while in public.

my friends are pretty old and their getting into this stuff, anyone else find this interesting?

Other urls found in this thread:

nianticlabs.com/privacy/pokemongo/en/
youtube.com/watch?v=JnTSG2UcFRI
naturalnews.com/Clinton-Foundation-Donors-State.html
nintendo.com/corp/csr/#community
wikimon.net/References_to_the_Cthulhu_Mythos_in_Digimon
play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.nianticlabs.pokemongo
cartelpress.com/teen-playing-pokemon-go-stabbed-mugged-iphone/
archive.is/DOYzB
gaming.youtube.com/watch?v=aW-H0VmVn34
nydailynews.com/archives/news/boy-stabbed-pokemon-9-year-old-charged-knifing-teen-card-article-1.850296
archive.is/q83SN
county10.com/201021174044426240
archive.is/y1pm5
webcache.googleusercontent.com/search?q=cache:https://medium.com/mobile-lifestyle/warning-pokemon-go-is-a-death-sentence-if-you-are-a-black-man-acacb4bdae7f#.ttlddzez7
archive.is/uDZk9
archive.is/llHVS
youtube.com/watch?v=Zfti6oOx19E
archive.is/6zw9y
metro.co.uk/2016/07/12/koffing-the-poison-gas-pokemon-found-at-holocaust-museum-6002503/
washingtonpost.com/news/the-switch/wp/2016/07/12/holocaust-museum-to-visitors-please-stop-catching-pokemon-here/
archive.is/vWj2Z
telesurtv.net/english/news/Could-the-CIA-Be-Watching-You-and-Your-Pokemon-Go-20160712-0028.html
metro.co.uk/2016/07/14/auschwitz-reminds-people-its-disrespectful-to-play-pokemon-go-at-a-former-nazi-death-camp-6007482/
archive.is/zDMdX
vimeo.com/174821377
archive.is/RfYBc
reddit.com/r/videos/comments/4t41af/pokémon_go_vaporeon_stampede_central_park_ny/d5eii3i