Career changes

Have you changed careers before or are in the process of changing?

I can't keep a job no more than a month no matter how skilled or respectful I am

I used to be a High School English teacher.
Now I am a professional semen contributor at my local Sperm Bank ($75 a pop)… yes, I am technichally a "Professional Wanker".

so you make, what, $75 a day?

Are you nuts? You can't possibly think he cums once and is done

No. Never
Ive had the dame job for 10 years and this was my first job

I have no skills. If I ever get fired im fucked

Well whats the deal then?
do you pace yourself or go in for a big month long splat then skip a month

same but for 14 years

thinking about trying a night course for different things to get a taste

I just do what I'm told to do, do said thing to the best of my ability and get "let go" every time

how does one become neet in the uk
without being muslim
or a refugee

does switching majors at university count?

I switched from electrical engineering to structural engineering. best decision of my life. electrical is like 20 times harder in terms of what kinds of math and physics you have to know

top kek wage cuck
this is how you tell normalfag garbage. MUH SCHOOL MUH CAREER

there's that word again

you are a slave. please keep your head down.

do not look up.

no I'm not. I can quit anytime I want.

Do you pay taxes? Do you follow the absurd laws? Are you doing what you want to do?

This kike who owns more nations than you have fingers and toes laughs at your apparent "freedom" in your career.