Holla Forums approved jobs/investments

So I find myself soon to be out of work and flush with cash, I was a software engineer at a start up that just sold on. I'm considering having a total change of career. I also want to make an investment in something, leaning towards land right now, I was also thinking of using the cash from the buyout to start my own business.

So what are some Holla Forums approved jobs/businesses/investments?

Don't lie to us boy. You were just laid off from your min. wage job flipping burgers at Burger King. Invest in an education and get off your lazy ass.

checked.

But it's true. I have just under $100k to start a business or invest. Telling me to invest in education is pointless, I'm looking for the next thing, not how to get started.

Make veediu gaims

Fox News. Republican Party. Pick One.

Pick one

Get into a trade. Stray from unions. Start a movement with your savings. this means buying flags, uniforms, space, etc..

Unite coworkers under your new NatSoc cause. Become a huge political movement with demonstrations in big places that don't go unnoticed.

grow weed if you can do it legally

they dont call it the green rush for no reason

op i'm in the exact same boat as you, identically except i don't have 100k. why not start your own business?

are you the user that was saying to sell those things a few weeks ago?

Wendy's is hiring. Do you have a 9 inch cock?

Why would Wendy's want… oooooooh. You sneaky spic you.

Masturbator for the holocaust.

promote a degenerate culture!

:^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^)

Buy things on ebay.
Sell those things on ebay.

Simply add "FREE SHIPPING"!!! and you can crank the price up significantly. People are extremely stupid with their money shekels.

whatever works
whatever works

Stay in school, get a job, raise a family, buy guns and be ready to move everything out in a crisis scenario.