Princeless Story time

So I made a thread about this not long ago, and decided that I should suck it up and story time this heaping pile for you guys? Why would I ever post this cancer here you ask? Maybe its because I hate you, maybe I'm actually an alien scientist who wants to see how much of this stupidity the human body can withstand before collapsing into a black hole from the cringe. At any rate, let's get this shit show on the road

Do it OP, do it.

So we start our story with a deliberately stereotyped tale of a (white)prince saving a (white) princess from the tower. Maybe Whitley thought he was being clever with this DEVASTATING SATIRE, but anyone with two brain cells can see its something thats been done a thousand different times a thousand times better.

We then move onto the story of our (black) princess, Adrienne bitching about how this story doesn't make any sense. That's right Whitley, make a strawman of this story type and then mock the stereotype, you're a real A1 writter. No wait thats wrong, whats the opposite of A1? Oh yeah thats right, bad. As is, PAINFULLY obvious from this little scene with Adrienne and her mother, we're suppose to think this snot nosed little brat is suppose to be smart, but she doesn't come off as anymore intelligent than your average user on this sight, but at least we have charm.