Feels thread/depressing thread

I lost all my friends today because of something i allegedly did while high

Hows your day going Holla Forums?

Other urls found in this thread:

leafly.com/hybrid/blue-dream
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

just because you fuck your friends dog in the asshole while high and they didn't accept it, you need new friends tbh famalam

you didnt lose shit

Actually, youre not that far from the truth lol

In all seriousness, im a uni student, and mking friends is hard

I've got'en through most of my life with out friends
you don't really need any them, they are just helpful sometimes, also don't be retarded and you'll be fine

I typically feel like killing myself, and today was almost one of those days; but, my town had snow for the first time in around seven fucking years on monday, so I've been pretty giggly lately, especially since its supposed to start snowing again on Friday. Otherwise, I almost get off to the idea of putting a shotgun in my mouth on a daily basis.

Advice to you OP, because I care about ya and I've been through what you've been through,10 times over (usually with liquor): ==PEOPLE COME AND GO, ALL THE TIME==
The only retards who manage to keep the same group of people around for their entire lives are the boring retards. Try to make amends with your friends, but know that the end of the day they're just people and you'll find another group another day. There's 7 billion people on this planet, so believe me - there is no shortage of friends to make.

kill yourself

OK what did you do?

You either revealed your power level in terms of politics or outed yourself a pedophile. which one

Did OP already kill himself or is he just being a classic, stage-2 faggot?

Maybe he revealed that he molested his little sister when he was 14.

Now I'm assuming you did.

No. I'm ashamed to say I did something worse.

I'm sorry, OP.

Just say it. You fucked a baby, didn't you?

Are you a woman, OP?