The Art Of Trump

Here you can piss on me.

Do you like me?

I'm sure you do!

I'm also an Artist.

Don't touch my eggs.

WHAT DO YOU GET IF YOU CROSS DONALD DRUMPF WITH ADOLF HITLER?

Donald Drumpf with a silly moustache.

And finally my girlfriend.

Her top is see through.

WHY DID THE DRUMPFTARD CROSS THE ROAD?

To stop a "Mexican rapist" from reaching the other side.

WHY DID ADOLF DRUMPF CROSS THE ROAD?

He couldn't. He forgot that he built a wall across it the week before.

WHAT IS THE ONLY THING SMALLER THAN ADOLF DRUMPF'S HANDS?

His penis.

WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN COBY BRYANT AND ADOLF DRUMPF?

Only one of them was found not guilty of rape.

It's Kobe, man.

WHY DOES ADOLF DRUMPF HATE BROWN PEOPLE?

Because he's a fucking bigot.

FUCK OFF DRUMPFLING, NOBODY ASKED FOR YOUR OPINION!

BIGOTED DUMB DRUMPFTARD SCUM!

Oh boy, it's a 4chan thread.