Buying Holla Forums?

How much is Holla Forums worth you think?

I've been working a decent paying job for the last ten years, I don't have any friends or social life really. I don't buy anything really and don't get out much, plus I live with my parents so I don't have many expenses. As a result I've unintentionally saved up around 40k. It's just sitting there and I have no idea what to do with it. I got to thinking today that I should either buy something with it, thought about buying and fixing up a nice car or something but what's the point? Today I got to thinking that maybe I should make an imageboard or website or something but I habe little knowledge of stuff like that. Plus there's a lot of imageboard that have been created over the years and they never quite catch on. I feel like it's hard to start up a imageboard and get to catch on. Holla Forums already has a decent username though. I have no idea how much a place like this would cost. Do you think it's worth less than 40k?

I don't even care if I made money off this place, if I can break even great, but if not idc. Like I said I don't have many expenses so I can probably afford this place if it costs me money to keep afloat. If it's less than 40k I though also about offering people a cash incentive to create board's here. Maybe offer each board owner 1000 dollars if they manage to create a board with a few hundred active users, but then again idk if you guys want this site to have a large user base. What do you guys think?