What is the state of computing in Japan? How big is their market for software engineers?

What is the state of computing in Japan? How big is their market for software engineers?

Their biggest employer in the software sector is Nintendo m8

Who the hell do you think you are? You’re top shit? Anybody give a shit about who you are? Maybe everybody else wants some actual discussion and not some sarcastic bitching. This is one of the most important places on the internet and who are you? Who are you? You miserable presumptuous no talent. You’re not from here. An user respects the board, it serves the foundation of creativity. You obviously don’t have the balls. You don’t have enough respect for yourself or other people, or know what it means to respect yourself. In shitposting or any form of creativity. And I’m an MIT graduate. Fucker. And have worked with Google, Microsoft, Apple and NASA among others. You're a faggot. You’re a no talent faggot. If you really have talent, go practice. And then get yourself a job, instead of ruining the day for everybody down here. You disgrace. You are everything that’s gone wrong in this world. You’re a self consumed, no-talent, mediocre piece of shit. And I’ve earned my right to say it. Okay? Around 14 years ago, I made Windows XP with Bill Gates. Who the fuck are you? I knew Linus Torvalds and Richard Stallman since the 1980's. Who the fuck are you? You’re nothing. You are nothing. And you will never be anything. Never. How dare you? You miserable, mediocre nothing. Shame on you. You crack a stupid little smile, you little pimp. Go learn to code. You’re flat. You can’t even learn Japanese. I don’t care about your limp dick, it doesn’t mean you know what you're talking about. You’re a loser. I’ve trained myself in software development, I’ve trained myself in hardware development, and you're a faggot. Get out of my sight.

This better be copypasta.
lol

who gives a shit?