Shit Shills Say

Post things Shillary reporters repeat everywhere.

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=cSSwXvsEX_c
myredditvideos.com/
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

Also, isn't Trump legit winning this time?

Here's the Time debate poll from a couple of hours ago

As a soldier, I get unbelievably butthurt when people say that IRL. Hillary is far more likely to start a war with Russia, AND she's shown that she's a shit-tier military leader by the way she handled Benghazi (and classified info).

Fuck the glass ceiling; someone replace that shit with some goddamn concrete.

TAKE MY HAND AND WE'LL MAKE I SWEAR

this is now

With this attitude whites will never fight back.

You're a literal retard if you think violence is a solution, when militarized police are under the left's thumb and the media is chomping at the bit to fill their ebil nazi boogeyman. They're always pushing any opposition to extremism so they can hold the cage open for the easily convinced to walk into.

The current state of affairs didn't happen by lefties taking to the streets and beating the shit out of Christian conservatives on sundays.

Haha, yeah! If you kill your enemies, they win!

Go start a commune and attempt to organize the local workers and see just how under your thumb they are.

>>>Holla Forums

>play the play the >>>Holla Forums card card

>plays the play the play the >>>Holla Forums card card card

people will not always agree with you, that does not mean they are shills or jidf.
grow up.

And the world comes tumbling down
Cold kings clutch crumbling crowns.

reminder hillary clinton threatens war with russia yet putin and trump are to blame

I think it's crazy that normies think Trump won that debate. I support Trump, but I thought he came off as so unprepared, and fell into all of her traps.

I guess he knew exactly what he was doing. He always does.

are you saying you support Hillary ??