What movie would describe the relationship between you and your highschool sweetheart best?

What movie would describe the relationship between you and your highschool sweetheart best?

Me = the soldiers
High school = the war
My sweetheart = the third enemy trench line

though it was more like 900 days and we never had sex

because it never happened

did it have a gay lion?

I'm not very good at math, how much hate is that?

387,440,000 miles * 5280 feet / mile * 12 inches / foot * 2.54 cm / inch * 1e7 Å / cm * 1e9 nÅ / Å = 6.2352423936×10^29 units of hate per micro instant.

Same.

It was real in my mind, though.

You guys crack me up. Teenage love is the best feeling in the world. There is no way you would dismiss it knowing that you can never make good on it. Missing out would forever stain your soul and depress you.

Without the part where they erase memories and meet each other again.

The Invisible Man

Is there any movie where she likes him, he likes her, but the guy is a retarded autist faggot and doesn't do anything with her? Because that'd be it.

Fuck you, user

Seems legit

No, but it was legit, I once took out her daily planner and she had my name with hearts and all that girly shit. I was nervous and didn't know what to do.

Sounds like me except the "where she likes him" part.

were there no other boys in your classrome with your same name?

Since Cage died in that movie, and you are still alive writing this, it can only mean one thing. You were a hooker giving blowjobs to drunks.

I usually like these kinds of movies and I love Cage but I couldn't get into this one.

The real star of that movie is Elisabeth Shue. It's worth watching just for her performance.

No.