Redpill

Alright Holla Forums I've heard jewish conspiracy memes and whatnot. I work for a jew, very nice guy, super into guns and personal freedoms, hates the govt. He's the only jew I've ever met.
I have no personal experience and just see them as more people.
You have one hour to redpill me, as that is when I go to work
If I'm convinced, I'll be back and it will be another in the aryan ranks (I'm 100% germanic/swedish blonde hair blue eyes) if not, then it's another pure white that may dilute his genes one day

Other urls found in this thread:

en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Regression_toward_the_mean
angelfire.com/rebellion2/goyim/je1.pdf
thezog.info/list-summaries/
forums.mydigitallife.info/threads/28669-Microsoft-Toolkit-Official-KMS-Solution-for-Microsoft-Products
twitter.com/AnonBabble

#notallyiddish

I'm not pointing to him to say that all jews are okay here's my example. I'm just using him as an example to show I have very little experience interacting with jews

Go on…

It's more of a case of how dry grass burns so well. You just found a patch of it not burning.

see

I do love cryptic prose. My apologies.

Ask him how he feels about multiculturalism and taking in immigrants in Israel.

It's all good friend. My writing is always sporadic and I many times forget important finer details. I am the one who needs to apologize

He believes that it's all part of an isis plot to make it easier to send in agents to wreak havoc under the guise of "saving innocents"

sage

When you're back from work watch TGSNT.

Nobody has ever pretended that all jews were bad. Normal people behave like normal people everywhere. If anything, Holla Forumsacks hate them for driving the world into chaos only for their profit, censuring free-speech and corrupting the youth with their ever-abundant and invading propaganda disguised as 'entertainment'