Meme Magic and Devils

I'm going to be real with you, Holla Forums: I'm worried. I'm worried about you. I have been following this whole 'meme magic' phenomenon, and its frightening. I've been channing since 2005 and I have never seen the likes of this reality-altering thoughtform ridiculousness. There is no doubt in my mind that it works, and that it is legitimate magic. I am worried, though, about the source and the cost.

I am convinced that you are caught up in a war. I war in which both sides are being financed and given ammunition by the same side. Devils. They are laughing as humans struggle for the fate of the world that is going to pass away, as they get to keep your immortal souls. The things you guys want are good, but you are treading very dangerous waters here. You're giving up salvation for the powers to change the world. Jesus warned us about loving the world. The Apostles said it would be the downfall of many.

"Do not love the world or the things in the world. If anyone loves the world, the love of the Father is not in him. For all that is in the world—the desires of the flesh and the desires of the eyes and pride in possessions—is not from the Father but is from the world. And the world is passing away along with its desires, but whoever does the will of God abides forever." 1 John 2:15-17

'"You adulterous people! Do you not know that friendship with the world is enmity with God? Therefore whoever wishes to be a friend of the world makes himself an enemy of God." James 4:4''

"See to it that no one takes you captive by philosophy and empty deceit, according to human tradition, according to the elemental spirits of the world, and not according to Christ." Colossians 2:8