What's your dream job, user? It doesn't have to be a real job

What's your dream job, user? It doesn't have to be a real job.

I want to DJ in an ice cream truck, or run down the sidewalk carrying giant cardboard cut-outs of Windows error messages.

Other urls found in this thread:

archive.is/VKN79
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

What's stopping you from doing the second one right now?

Maybe not like right this second, but if you ordered a sign you could definitely be out their by tomorrow, maybe even in a couple of hours.

You know what they say?

Do what you love, and the money will come.

Federal Breast Inspector

Have a tiny kiosk in new york city and sell rare snacks and blast vaporwave

I want to be a rapist

have fun getting robbed at least once a week

Harem manager and sex slave tester

This pretty much

I already have my dream job hombre

I want to work at a slave training facility. I'm a psycologist by trade

I want to get paid to evaluate prostitutes

do a start-up that uberizes whores. how can you fail?

mortician

the idea of preserving people and working with the dead all day makes me happy as hell

I'm no degenerate stoner fag but I want to do something involving legal weed. It looks nice, smells good, people involved with it don't give a fuck, and if I lose my spaghetti I can just play it off as beeing high. All this while dressing nicely and owning a nice house with money to enjoy other things in life.

beeing the emperor of americas (all of them)

This actually sounds very fulfilling.

Renting my dick to super models

Muslim and nigger exterminator

Right now I make sandwiches, and as a faggot with no marketable skills, I have beeen left to work plenty of service industry jobs which honestly drive me insane.
I am not very happy in jobs where I deal with customers or people in general, really.
The most fun I have at work is doing silent tasks without human interaction like washing dishes, sweeping, etc.