I'm a dumb faggot who is in college

I have an online class, and our first "assignment" is to introduce ourselves with a picture that describes us.
Dubs chooses the pic I use.
Make it a good one.
Please do not disappoint Mr. Getlein

rawl

Here is a taste of what we are up againstā€¦

I am an elementary education major! Artistically, I love taking pictures! I work for faggotcompany, which is my boyfriend's company. I love children and newborn babies!

I don't think I can top this introduction please help me.

rolling, also post responses

there it is

wew

what should I write in my intro with this?

Introduce yourself normally, but emphasize the fact that you're straight and are not interested in penises at all.

something vaguely sexual obviously.

MY INTRO HAS GOT TO BE BETTER THAN THIS ONE

My name is c.u.c.k. and I am currently a student and a full time employee here at University. I work for the Office of Technology as a System Administrator and enjoy it very much. I have three children; ages 12, 10, and 5. My wife finished her masters degree in Psychology and now it is my turn to return to the books to complete mine. I do enjoy getting outside when our schedule permits, so I thought I would post a picture that I took while we were in Colorado visiting family this past summer. I had never been to the mountains before and was very surprised at how beautiful they are in person. Thank you all for reading and I hope everyone has a great Fall semester.

Yo fags, big dick here. You wanna smash the hmu.
I like long walks on the beach after anal, erotic scat play, and big bowls of custard.
Not to keen on those burnt people - you know the black ones that talk funny.
I want to be a housewife when I grow up, but I thought I better do some learnings before I settle down.

post some variation of the navy seals copypasta

I'm trying to think of a way I could spin it without getting in troubleā€¦.

I think you're past that now.

I am VERY faggot and big anime fan!!