New Propaganda Video - Rome is Burning

Sup /po/ quick thread to say I've been working on a new propaganda video for the right and for our cause. As a media student I thought why not use (((their media brainwashing))) against them.

Enjoy!

P.S - no idea how to webm if somebody could that'd be great.

Nope, just someone who wants to the help the cause.

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=_VsbNVi3qh8&feature=youtu.be
youtube.com/watch?v=q-nz5YaURTg
youtube.com/watch?v=qAkKmcFAOjk
youtube.com/watch?v=_VsbNVi3qh8
vimeo.com/138863771
youtu.be/q-nz5YaURTg
cybernazi.bandcamp.com/)
soundcloud.com/user-625608547).
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

Little bump to get shit moving, enjoy lads, let me know what you think of it.

good work

Thanks user!

bretty gud/10

Thank you, glad you enjoyed it

kek

Your (((education))) fails you.

Our projects never involve webm"ing" anything lol, it's always via H.264 formats and other crap

also, make sure you have this backed up somewhere
Youtube has been getting on their game of taking shit down

I think there are about 5 or 6 different shorter videos in there, but they don't work well all at once. Also, you crescendo the emotion up and then just drop it all of the sudden on a text frame.

For instance, the intro is beautiful. Personally, I'd start with a silent shot of the MLK statue, then start Bain with the unveiling of Mandela, pause Bain for a while with footage of invaders and riots to let it sink in that MLK/Mandela/etc are the false idols and they lead to the invasion.

The rest of it is beautiful. But stop that video before Farange, because it builds up a ton of emotion then just crashes down into some guy giving a polite speech.

your gex

Now that that's outta the way, is he not welcome anymore here, or did he do fuck all after his video or what?

True, I have it backed up just in case, lets hope not though