ROCK AND STONE TO THE BONE BROTHERS!! >who wants to deep dive?

ROCK AND STONE TO THE BONE BROTHERS!! >who wants to deep dive?

Attached: file.png (1743x918, 2.13M)

>>507601073FOR KARL!I am waiting for the Wednesday evening's release. Gonna host and stream and have goofy good time with friends and total newbs.Definitely one of the greatest co-op games ever created.

Attached: Rig Party v2.webm (640x400, 2.69M)

ROCK AND ROLLING STONE, BRUTHAi have a literal trap "friend" who won't buy this because you can't play as a female characterit sucks because they're like a "key" figure in my group of friends and them buying shit pulls the trigger on the rest of them following suiti hate it i need better friendsthis game sucks so much in solo

>>507601676Just jump on Public servers, or leave yours open. The community's damn friendly most of the time, and you can easily communicate essentials with just CTRL + X + V.

POST YOUR DORFS

Attached: gunner.png (797x785, 998.47K)

>>507601676>i have a literal trap "friend" who won't buy this because you can't play as a female characterBut you *can*. Tell xer that even Dwarf ladies grow beards.

>>507601962tried that using that exact theory or whatever, didn't worki even explained one of the dwarfs has a high pitched voice and is probably female anywayno dicethe guy identifies as male but he worships females, is effeminate and always plays females and shit, it's unhealthy but what can you do, they're sadly quite good at most shit they play>>507601847i did try that a bit but i must have ran into the wrong people. i don't use VC with randoms and i barely noticed shit going down, people marking stuff for me to handle and shit, can't stop to type for a momentawesome fun game that i'd fucking enjoy if my friends stopped acting like fags, i hope it goes on sale this summer because i'm buying them copies so they don't have any excuse