Taking lithium and actually feel great

First day. Saw a thread on lithium on /pol not to long ago in which I became aware it did not need a doctors prescription. I feel less anxious/suicidey. Would recommend to any Anons that are in schizo mode. But it’s only been a day and I’m not a doctor so do your own research.

Attached: 416B623C-B29B-496D-B81D-32008B3F5A97.jpg (4032x3024, 2.81M)

Other urls found in this thread:

verywellmind.com/the-benefits-of-lithium-orotate-89475
psycheducation.org/treatment/mood-stabilizers/the-big-three-for-bipolar-depression/lithium/lithium-orotate/Suggest
jillcarnahan.com/2018/11/12/a-little-lithium-goes-a-long-way-5-benefits-of-low-dose-lithium/
psychrights.org/http://antipsychiatry.org/http://www.szasz.com/http://www.breggin.org/https://www.madinamerica.com/>Antidepressants
archive.is/lx8mk>Kirsch
archive.is/QdDLx>The
archive.is/T9FIQ>Anti-Psychotics
archive.is/EVdG9>Connecticut
archive.is/D4N4E>Kids
archive.is/dOCdw>The
archive.is/rWdez>Questions
archive.is/UMONa>Their
archive.is/dvwVk>Antidepressant
archive.is/QSS46>SSRIs
archive.vn/8AmNN>Is
szasz.com/isdepressionadiseasetranscript.pdf-Diagnostic
archive.org/details/DSM5Eng>Checklist
conservancy.umn.edu/bitstream/handle/11299/151571/PR-73-5.pdf>MMPI;
ohiofamilyrights.com/docs/MMPI_scoring.html>How
cognitivedynamics.blogspot.com/2019/12/how-to-interpret-mmpi-2-scores-do-it-yourself.htmlIf
nootropicsexpert.com/lithium-orotate/
healthandwellnessalerts.berkeley.edu/topics/can-low-dose-lithium-supplements-help-preserve-your-memory/
psychiatrictimes.com/view/low-dose-lithium-different-important-tool
amenclinics.com/blog/understanding-the-differences-between-lithium-and-lithium-orotate/
scitechdaily.com/low-dose-lithium-may-stop-alzheimers-disease-in-its-tracks/
pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/30066063Lithium
zrtlab.com/blog/archive/lithium-medication-or-micronutrient/
livestrong.com/article/519437-what-foods-contain-lithium/
m.youtube.com/watch?v=JVmitnrWN7g$$$$$$