Boss gives you a raise

You faggots better not post tsundere girls in this thread. Tsundere is the shittiest trope of all time

jesus christ this i why no one talks you guys seriously

Fuck off.

we've been here before

SAME AS IT EVER WAS
SAME AS IT EVER WAS
SAME AS IT EVER WAS

i live for these threads tbqh

THIS IS NOT MY BEAUTIFUL HOUSE
THIS IS NOT MY BEAUTIFUL WIFE

Hey, I see one of my posts in there.

i lied and i'm liying in bed writting this post instead of working like i said i would.
I guess i won't be called again :D

you deserved it

Also:

really happened to me tho

Jesus, what kinda work did you do?

What do these recurring threads say about the psyche of Holla Forums?

I mean, I got to eat, just while I was working. I worked in retail.

You have a contract, they are legally obligated to pay you.
Do you have a union or something?

Fetishes are always about things that are taboo.

For example, I like dominant women and especially when they are in SS uniforms.

it's made of HP sauce

It's a shitty part-time supermarket job, but it's close to my home and it helps me pay for expenses. The problem isn't that they wouldn't give me the money, but they'll probably not extend my contract for another year even though I would really like that. They want as many obedient teenagers who don't speak out against this type of shit as possible, so people like me would be let go.
I should probably report the guy, since he likely dodged a bunch of taxes by pocketing that extra 50%.

You have a diaper fetish?

Report him, satan. I worked in a shitty supermarket with an abusive cunt too. He asked us to specify which times of the day we could work, told him i could only work on mornings during the week, then he got mad when i left at 12 to go to school for tests and fired me. Those kind of cunts deserve the worst.

I'll do what I can, famalam.

But my gott, what if the opposite is true?