Webm thread

new webm thread

last webm thread at page 13

Other urls found in this thread:

archive.is/evaWE
youtube.com/watch?v=U5AxHyQHdGU
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

What are the recommended codecs when making mp4's? I know for webms the recommended ones are VP9 and Opus.

Shit's nasty.

x264 typically.

i know it's probably before your time,but there was once a time when videogames actually had them as a feature
look up Street Racing Syndicate

Sure, I've even played it. There's still something wrong with their asses though

I have that saved as one of the literally who's
can't remember which

I'm still fairly new with ffmpeg and after looking through its list it includes x265 as well. Should I still still with x264 or is x265 now recommended?

HOLY SHIT
They made another sequel in The Arrival series?

you mean that there's no dick flopping between their legs?:^)

that webm triggers me profoundly

Yes, that's exactly what's missing.

This one isn't finished, going to keep trying for 16MB, but still great

I'd go with x264, mostly because of compatibility reasons.

Can someone post that french song with random anime scenes in the background edited to imply sex? I'm fucking retarded and that's the best way I could describe that webm. pls no bully

I got it but I gotta find it

then don't click on this one

I got this

Too bad she has a kid now.

Isn't that always the case? That's why 2D>3DPD

CRAB CRUSADE

HERE YOU GO FAGGOT

I hope

I wonder if she kept dancing when she was pregnant. Just curious haha.

Thanks user!
what's the name of the song though?

No idea

Talk about Shaken-baby syndrome.

Es rappelt im karton.

"Es rappelt im Karton"
Here you go

previous webm thread archive.is/evaWE

Thanks lads

It's German.

Alright thanks.

You just keep doing that

Fuck, this is so dumb.

My sides

True, but they are speaking in a french accent.