Hello

Hello.

What game/s are you currently playing?

I recently decided to play through the Mario games. I played Sunshine and 64 but never beat them or got far as I always gave up on games really easily and quickly as a kid, and bits of others I half remembered from being a kid, but now I decided to play them all and I just finished the first Mario game. I think it's not very good. I don't like how momentum works, especially mid-air, and the jump button often feels unresponsive, especially right after landing a jump. Other than that I started playing Warframe recently. It's OK I guess but I can't play it for long because it's so grindy.

Other urls found in this thread:

minecraft.curseforge.com/projects/minecolonies
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

Oh. I guess no one wants to talk about video games with me.

Deus Ex. Not sure if I'm doing well or not yet, but we'll see.

I keep killing and killing and I'm not sure if that's good or bad, like if these killable characters will be important later or not

I haven't played it, just the reboot one Human Revolution. I don't really remember any of it except lots of yellow and orange.

I thought of playing Deus Ex but it's so ugly. It's a dumb reason not to play a game I know.

you got that right you nosy bastard

All three times I've posted in these threads with what I've been playing nobody replied, which I assume is true for the majority of anons. It's pretty easy to ignore threads with the same theme where the same negative outcome is likely to occur OP. Blame previous recurring threads of the same type.

Anyway, playing an early version copy of Kingdom Come. Despite how buggy it is, at least the main quest can be completed; apparently the most recent patch breaks an early main story quest. Also sometimes jumping into Gundam Breaker 3 early game, and finishing up Rhythm Heaven Megamix soon.