Valentines Day

Talk about waifus and romantic vidya

Other urls found in this thread:

pastebin.com/BxiWpekM
sys.8ch.net/log.php?board=v
8ch.net/v/rules.html
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

I started playing Katawa Shoujo again 2 or 3 months ago. Went with Lilly and didn't progress much after I got her route. I'm thinking of continuing today and feel some feels

Well, pics again.

there's three threads of this shit but i have enough for all three

woops, last one wasnt a couple

Bye

Two threads and one is locked

Joshua was too much of an edgelord for me to like; Estelle deserved better.

Mark probably bitched out too soon

Post cute lesbians.

I'm lonely and tomorrow morning I'll buy some candy on clearance and maybe something from a deli.

On other news, my vidya valentine is Majin Android 21
I'd feed her chocolate, I'd give her my lolipop. No snacc tho, my boner may not be able to withstand her vore-gasms but I'm not going towards the metaphorical next base.

My thoughts exactly, she was too good of a girl to get stuck with him..

NO!

Are you anons, doing anything special today?

Reminder that best waifu is taken

Technically vidya.

pastebin.com/BxiWpekM

But it is vidya

You don't know if it's flavor of a month until the month passes and a year later nobody knows who she is
take rem for instance, she was originally though to just be a mere phase in the life of a soyboy, but she's still being paraded around as some kind of good girl
She isn't though. Rem is literally worst girl

Gonna retoast everything from the other two thread just because I can and because it's vidya

what the fuck, all mentions of mark have been removed the the thread

We have a deletion log:
sys.8ch.net/log.php?board=v

doing god's work, user-kun.

lol yeah who else

this

How about I give Valentine what she really wants instead?

Easy user, you don't want to have a little visit tonight, do you?

shit, posted before finishing
here's more