-You see some stairs leading to a roguelike thread

-You see some stairs leading to a roguelike thread
->

Im in the mood to get back into Roguelikes, what are you playing anons?
A couple of months ago I finished The Slimy Lichmummy, it was actually the third roguelike I ever beat besides the first few difficulty modes of DoomRL (including the AoB challenge) and TraumaRL.
I should go back to ToME and give it a couple of spins, Im in the mood for something a bit more long meaty in terms of content.

Other urls found in this thread:

store.steampowered.com/app/628770/Tangledeep/
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

Fuck off, they're simple games. Stop trying to be cool.

< Roguelike thread
< text adventure prompt
anyway, I hit > like a motherfucker and descend them stairs. I don't even equip anything, cos I'm gonna kill the first thing I see with my bear hands and then skin it and wear it as a dress.
I recently started playing some cheap and relatively rubbish roguelike on Switch called Dragon Fang and the Dungeon of Time or some shit. It has an interesting hook in the way abilities are collected and used but it's kinda shitty.
I'm really hankering for a Shiren the Wanderer on Switch though.
One day I will beat Nethack. One day…

If I wanted to brag I would have made a bunch of shit up instead of mentioning a coffee break game and a fucking 7DRL user

Say what you want about the devs stupid decisions, but i still think Cataclysm:DDA is one of the better roguelike games out there.

Did they add trannies?

Why is the shotgun build so OP in DoomRL?
It almost makes me not want to play anything else because it's so much fun stomping the shit out of demons.

From what I've heard from anons here, DDA is poorly balanced and anything fun is immediately nerfed because people "overuse it".

I couldn't get a car to start when I played it so I gave up and dletd it.

i wipe my ass by shoving the toilet paper under my dick and wiping my ass while sitting