Climate Change debate: /ourguy/ Bill Nye vs Tucker "who needs science I'm rich" Carlson

youtube.com/watch?v=qN5L2q6hfWo

I'm not a scientist, I'd much rather read hentai than look up any sort of research, but I trust our scientific community enough to know that our planet is fucked if we don't do something quick. This debate right here though, just scared the living fuck out of me. To think that there are actually people like Tucker Carlson with so much power in the government, this just about has me convinced that our planet is fucked. I actually want to cry at how disgusting these people are. Thanks capitalism.

Reminder that ice age chan is communist.

ALL THOSE FUCKING COMMENTS LAMO
Ah yes, very impressive.

Things are pretty bad here, but Fucker Carlson still isn't taken seriously. Unless you are a geriatric in a near comatose state that manages to survive through sheer dumb will as you watch 24 hour fox news coverage you generally don't think Tucker is anything other than a moron. Most people my age remember him as the bowtie guy who got his ass beat by Jon Stewart in a debate on his own show.

Speaking of pathetic right wingers. Is there a man more worthy of the name "cuck" than Dave Rubin in the sidebar there?

LOL

Found the Holla Forumsyp

Fox News has like the highest amount of views on media, like hell whether I care what percent don't take him seriously, there are millions who are considering his vomit.

Why are right-wingers like this? It's painful

The right needs to switch their focus to Cars avatars rather than anime avatars

Last I heard Fox news ratings are starting to dip hard along with the rest of TV media.

Aren't fox news viewers less informed than non news watchers ir is this just a liberal meme?